Race Day

Race Day

On 28.07.2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Save to calendar

At  Kalgoorlie Boulder Race Course
Meldrum Ave, Kalgoorlie WA 6430, Australia

Cost: TBA

Categories: Sporting Events

Rate:

A full list of race dates for the 2019 Kalgoorlie season is provided below.
·         Saturday, 30 March 2019
·         Saturday, 13 April 2019
·         Thursday, 25 April 2019
·         Saturday, 4 May 2019
·         Sunday, 19 May 2019
·         Sunday, 26 May 2019
·         Sunday, 9 June 2019
·         Sunday, 16 June 2019
·         Sunday, 30 June 2019
·         Sunday, 7 July 2019
·         Sunday, 21 July 2019
·         Sunday, 28 July 2019    Magic Millions
·         Sunday, 11 August 2019
·         Sunday, 18 August 2019
·         Sunday, 25 August 2019
·         Sunday, 8 September 2019    Coolgardie Cup
·         Sunday, 22 September 2019    Boulder Kambalda Cups
·         Wednesday, 2 October 2019    Hannans Handicap
·         Saturday, 5 October 2019    Kalgoorlie Cup
·         Thursday, 17 October 2019
·         Friday, 1 November 2019


2019-07-28 12:00:00
2019-07-28 17:00:00