Spacey Jane - Back on the Road - Kalgoorlie

Spacey Jane - Back on the Road - Kalgoorlie

On 19.08.2020
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm Save to calendar

At  Kalgoorlie Boulder Race Course
Meldrum Ave, Kalgoorlie WA 6430, Australia

Cost: $50 - https://tickets.oztix.com.au/outlet/event/8b107335-5eec-4aef-8ab1-5871db273c96?fbclid=IwAR0Vbks8OrDlfhS9stvKqznNhMPpHqIoCDzxK0aSgQs2jMuOKjnw6CUjxRA

Categories: Arts and Cultural Events

Rate:

https://www.facebook.com/events/285840779335808/

Back on the Road - WA Regional Tour

Music fans, bands, venues and dozens of music industry businesses have really done it tough this year, with the live music sector being one of the most hardest hit industries in this global pandemic.

Everyone involved in Back On The Road is excited for the return of Live Music!

Presenting SPACEY JANE
After smashing it up on multiple sold out Australia/NZ tours and festivals in 2019/2020 and debuting at #2 on the national ARIA album charts with their first full length album, Sunlight in June, Spacey Jane cannot wait to get back on the road again in their home state. For them, this is the perfect way to take the music where it matters as things open up. In support will be break-out new indie act Ghost Care.

SPACEY JANE
With special guests Ghost Care
Wednesday 19 August | Kalgoorlie Racing Club, Kalgoorlie
Thursday 20 August | Esperance Civic Centre, Esperance
Friday 21 August | Studio 146, Albany
Saturday 22 August | Prince of Wales, Bunbury
Sunday 23 August | Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough
Wednesday 26 August | Wintersun, Geraldton
Thursday 27 August | Whalebone Brewery, Exmouth
Friday 28 August | Mermaid, Dampier
Saturday 29 August | The Pier, Port Hedland
Sunday 30 August | The Roebuck Hotel, Broome


2020-08-19 20:00:00
2020-08-19 23:30:00