You are here

Calendar of Events

«Prev  

February 2015

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Native Plant Group Sunday, 1 February 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Miners Promise Pool Party Fundraiser Sunday, 1 February 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
The Naked Magicians Tuesday, 3 February 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
Free Skin Cancer Screening Saturday, 7 February 2015 - 9:00am to Tuesday, 10 February 2015 - 3:00pm
»
Kalgoorlie Case & Drill International Speedway Saturday, 7 February 2015 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
«
Free Skin Cancer Screening Saturday, 7 February 2015 - 9:00am to Tuesday, 10 February 2015 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
Explore the Goldfields Community Saturday, 14 February 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Sunset at the Soundshell Saturday, 14 February 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
 
Boulder Market Day Sunday, 15 February 2015 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Arts & Culture Forums Tuesday, 10 February 2015 (All day)
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
FREE Boulder Town Hall Guided Tour Tuesday, 17 February 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:15pm
 
FREE Kalgoorlie Town Hall Guided Tour Wednesday, 18 February 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:15pm
 
 
 
 
Giant Garage Sale Sunday, 22 February 2015 - 8:00am
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
FREE Boulder Town Hall Guided Tour Tuesday, 24 February 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:15pm
 
FREE Kalgoorlie Town Hall Guided Tour Wednesday, 25 February 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:15pm
 
WA Museum Lecture Series Wednesday, 25 February 2015 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Show Nights - B2M Album Launch Friday, 27 February 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
 
Kalgoorlie Case & Drill International Speedway Saturday, 28 February 2015 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
 
Sunset at the Soundshell Saturday, 28 February 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm