Kalgoorlie Boulder Racing Club

Racing in the Goldfields is a unique experience like no other. Kalgoorlie Boulder Racing Club hosts 24 race meetings a year and is host to one of the most iconic events on the national stage, the Kalgoorlie Boulder "Race Round", where people flock to the grounds from all over Australia. The spectacle of style, colour and excitement is quite amazing! For an unforgettable experience, go to the heart of the Goldfields and Experience the Round.

Kalgoorlie Boulder Racing Club caters for all your racing needs and much more! To truly experience what we have to offer, come along to a day at the races. There are also opportunities to Sponsor an individual race or an entire race day, or become of Member of Kalgoorlie Boulder Racing Club. Sponsors and Members receive a number of benefits throughout the year, and is a great networking opportunity whilst enjoying an afternoon at the races.

For more information, contact (08) 9021 2303.

Description

Race Dates for 2018:

Friday 30th March (Good Friday Race Day), Saturday 14th April (Race Day), Wednesday 25th April (ANZAC Day), Saturday 5th May (Race Day), Sunday 13th May (Race Day), Sunday 20th May (Race Day), Sunday 27th May (Race Day), Sunday 10th June (Race Day), Sunday 17th June (Race Day), Sunday 24th June (Race Day), Sunday 1st July (Coolgardie Race Day), Sunday 8th July (Race Day), Sunday 15th July (Race Day), Sunday 22nd July (Race Day), Sunday 29th July (Race Day), Sunday 12th August (Race Day), Sunday 19th August (Race Day), Sunday 26th August (Race Day), Sunday 2nd September (Race Day), Sunday 9th September (Coolgardie Cup Meeting), Sunday 16th September (Race Day)

Experience the Round - The Greatest Show on Turf:

Sunday 23rd September (Boulder Cup and Kambalda Cup Meeting)

Wednesday 3rd October (TABtouch Hannans Handicap)

Saturday 6th October (XXXX Gold Kalgoorlie Cup Meeting)

Tentland Packages are available for the XXXX Gold Kalgoorlie Cup Meeting, contact (08) 9021 2303 for more information.

Directions

Located at Meldrum Avenue, Kalgoorlie.

GPS: Lat -30.762725095407 Long 121.46733912013