Kalgoorlie Boulder Racing Club

Racing in the Goldfields is a unique experience like no other. Kalgoorlie Boulder Racing Club hosts over 20 race meetings a year and is host to one of the most iconic events on the national stage, the Kalgoorlie Boulder "Race Round", where people flock to the grounds from all over Australia. The spectacle of style, colour and excitement is quite amazing! For an unforgettable experience, go to the heart of the Goldfields and Experience the Round.

Kalgoorlie Boulder Racing Club caters for all your racing needs and much more! To truly experience what we have to offer, come along to a day at the races. There are also opportunities to Sponsor an individual race or an entire race day, or become of Member of Kalgoorlie Boulder Racing Club. Sponsors and Members receive a number of benefits throughout the year, and is a great networking opportunity whilst enjoying an afternoon at the races.

For more information, contact (08) 9021 2303.

Description

2021 Race Dates:

Saturday 27th March 2021(Race Day),

Friday 2nd April 2021 (Good Friday Race Day),

Saturday 17th April 2021 (Race Day),

Sunday 25th April 2021 (ANZAC Race Day),

Sunday 9th May 2021 (Race Day),

Sunday 23rd May 2021 (Race Day),

Sunday 30th May 2021 (Race Day),

Sunday 13th June 2021 (Race Day),

Sunday 20th June 2021 (Race Day),

Sunday 4th July 2021 (Race Day),

Sunday 11th July 2021 (Race Day),

Sunday 25th July 2021 (Race Day),

Sunday 1st August 2021 (Kambalda Cup Race Day),

Sunday 15th August 2021 (Race Day),

Sunday 22nd August 2021(Tattersalls Cup Race Day),

Sunday 17th October 2021 (Race Day),

Saturday 30th October 2021 (Race Day).

2021 Race Round Dates:

Sunday 5th September 2021 - Coolgardie Cup Day

Sunday 19th September 2021 - Boulder Cup Day

Thursday 30th September 2021 - Hannan’s Handicap (Ladies Day)

Saturday 2nd October 2021 - Kalgoorlie Cup Day.

Directions

Located at Meldrum Avenue, Kalgoorlie.

GPS: Lat -30.7615754 Long 121.4633413

Hours: Monday to Friday: 8.30am - 4pm. Saturday: Closed. Sunday: 12pm to 9pm